Die Mitarbeiter
Ingo Koppe
Geschäftsleitung
PV-Module / Wärmepumpen

Tel: 04241-691950-0
Fax: 04241-691950-10
eMail: Ingo@kne-systemhaus.de
  Volker Koppe
Außendienst


Tel: 04241-691950-0
Fax: 04241-691950-10
Mobil: 0162-2099441
 
 
Anja Koppe
Buchhaltung

Tel: 04241-691950-0
Fax: 04241-691950-10

eMail: Anja@kne-systemhaus.de
  Rasmus Ruckgaber
EDV / Wechselrichter / Datenlogging

Tel: 04241-691950-0
Fax: 04241-691950-10

eMail: Rucki@kne-systemhaus.de
 
 
Nadine Bornemann
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: 04241-691950-0
Fax: 04241-691950-10
eMail: nadine@kne-systemhaus.de
  Karin Schmidt
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: 04241-691950-0
Fax: 04241-691950-10
eMail: karin@kne-systemhaus.de
 
 
Andreas Gossing
Servicetechniker

Tel: 04241-691950-0
Fax: 04241-691950-10
eMail: andreas@kne-systemhaus.de
  Kilian Koppe
Heizung & Wärmepumpen

Tel: 04241-691950-0
Fax: 04241-691950-10
eMail: kilian@kne-systemhaus.de
 
 
Jan Hinderlich
Lager & Logistik

Tel: 04241-691950-0
Fax: 04241-691950-10

   
 

 
 
 


KNE Systemhaus GmbH    Dimhausen 26a    27211 Bassum